Contact Us

The trustees and commitTee members

President:  Ann Sheldrake

Chairman: Tom Mursell  tom@happylandings-rda.co.uk 

Organiser: Carol Porter   carol@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Treasurer: Sue Underhill  sueu@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Secretary: Angie Figgis angie@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Committee:

Margaret Millichamp  margaret@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Janice Massey Janice@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Liz Brock liz@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Deirdre Mellor deirdre@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Contact Info

Info

Contact Carol Porter 01403 741355

Email Us

carol@happylandings-rda.co.uk

Location

We have moved our main training site to Tismans House at Tismans Common